Board of Directors

In accordance with the congregation-approved church By-Laws, the Board of Directors (or Trustees) is responsible for administering and managing the "business" matters of the church, including financial concerns, legal issues, and real property management.  The Board of Directors is composed of nine members who are elected by the congregation and serve three (3) year terms.

Deacon James E. Dennis Jr.
Sis. Frances Ray
(Church Treasurer)
Sis. Billie Blackshire
Deacon Dennis Sanders
(Vice President)
Bro. Nelson Daniels
(Financial Secretary)
Deacon Eddie Harrison
Sis. Cheryl DaBera
Deacon Craig Lewis
(Assistant Secretary)
Sis. Mattie Wells

(c) 2019. Mt. Rose Missionary Baptist Church